With INTERLINE you book your trip quickly and securely.

Our offices use a customised dispatching solution that maps every job we do down to the last detail. One example of this is the geocoding we have for every destination we drive to.

Thanks to Map&Guide, the routes and times of every trip are calculated exactly, and details are provided to the client along with the order confirmation. In addition, the control loops built into the software let us monitor bookings on a daily basis to make sure everything runs smoothly.


Flight Tracking

Our flight-tracking tool directly registers potential changes to our guests' flight schedules and allows us to constantly adapt our service processes for our clients – immediately and without delays. As soon as we receive a booking, we conduct a plausibility check for the flight number provided and the arrival time of the passenger. This tried and tested tool is key to reducing errors.

aircraft, flight schedule, map

Car Tracking

You'd like information on when you can expect your vehicle? Our dispatchers use GPS to monitor the entire INTERLINE chauffeur service fleet. This means, for example, that we can provide up-to-the-minute details of the actual arrival time of a guest at his or her destination at any time – also making things safer for our clients.


Smartphone and Tablet PC Support

Our chauffeurs use smartphones and tablet PCs to stay in constant contact with our dispatching team. This allows us to immediately communicate changes to your schedule, such as pick-up times and destinations, to our chauffeurs at any time. And what's more we can provide our passengers a Wi-Fi network or even a tablet PC free-of-charge if they want to work while they're travelling.

passenger, tablet, limousine, back seat

Unsere Büros verfügen über eine spezielle Dispositionssoftware, die jeden Auftrag mit all seinen Feinheiten abbildet. Beispielhaft sei hier die Geokodierung von jedem anzufahrenden Ziel genannt.

Die Strecken und Zeiten werden so für jede Fahrt exakt über Map&Guide automatisiert berechnet und in der Auftragsbestätigung dem Kunden mitgeteilt. Darüber hinaus werden mit Hilfe dieser Software tagesaktuelle Buchungen über Kontrollschleifen kontinuierlich auf ihren reibungslosen Ablauf überwacht.

disposition, mann, kundenservice

Flight Tracking

Das Flighttracking-Tool erfasst direkt jede etwaige Flugzeitveränderung unserer Gäste. Dank dieses Tools sind wir immer in der Lage Veränderungen im Serviceablauf für unsere Kunden vorzunehmen – umgehend und ohne Verzögerung! Bereits im Vorfeld erfolgt bei Buchungseingang die Plausibilitätsprüfung der angegebenen Flugnummer und Ankunftszeit des Fahrgastes. Ein erprobtes Tool für die Reduktion von Fehlern.

flight tracking, Passagierflugzeug, routenplaner

Car Tracking

Sie möchten Informationen über die Bereitstellung Ihres Fahrzeugs? Die gesamte Fahrzeugflotte des Interline Chauffeurservice ist durch unsere Disposition GPS-überwacht. Kurzfristige Aussagen, wie z.B. über tatsächliche Ankunftszeit des Fahrgasts am Zielort, sind hiermit jederzeit möglich – und dienen darüber hinaus der Sicherheit unserer Kunden.

car tracking, gps, fahrzeugflotte

Smartphone und Tablet-Unterstützung

Unsere Chauffeure sind ständig via Smartphone und Tablet-PC mit der Disposition verbunden. Somit können jederzeit Änderungen im Ablaufplan, wie z.B. Abholzeiten und Fahrtziele, an die Chauffeure ohne Zeitverlust übermittelt werden – und ganz nebenbei kann dem Gast während der Reise zum Arbeiten kostenlos ein WiFi-Netzwerk oder auch ein Tablet-PC zur Verfügung gestellt werden.

tablet, fahrgast, limousineninnenraum